joel-desert
Joël Désert
Aftersales Manager
Tel.: +32(0) 2 386 00 31
Mobile:: +32(0) 496 413 564
joel.desert@daimler.com
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
alain-nicolas-180x110
Alain Nicolas
Finance & Administration Manager
Tel.: +32(0) 2 387 09 60
alain.nicolas@daimler.com
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Xavier Van Doren
Afgevaardigd Bestuurder
Tel.: +32(0) 2 386 00 25
Mobile:: +32(0) 475 35 03 71
xavier.vandoren@daimler.com
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
olivier-peel
Olivier Peel
Verkoopmedewerker
Tel.: +32(0) 2 386 00 26
Mobile:: +32(0) 474 46 00 59
olivier.peel@daimler.com
Talen: Engels, Frans
denis-suys
Denis Suys
Verkoopmedewerker
Tel.: +32(0) 2 386 00 29
Mobile:: +32(0) 473 26 87 88
denis.suys@daimler.com
Talen: Engels, Frans
Julien Chapron
Verkoopmedewerker
Tel.: +32 (0) 2 386.00.21
Mobile:: +32 (0) 489.17.76.30
julien.chapron@daimler.com
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Raphaël Christiaens
Service medewerker
Tel.: +32(0) 2 386 00 30
raphael.christiaens@daimler.com
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Mercedes-Benz Waterloo - Jonathan Santirso-Menendez
Jonathan Santirso-Menendez
Service medewerker
Tel.: +32 (0)2 387 09 60
jonathan.santirso-menendez@daimler.com
Talen: Frans
frederic-van-de-vreyde
Frédéric Van de Vreyde
Service medewerker
Tel.: +32(0) 2 386 00 32
frederic.van_de_vreyde@daimler.com
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
david-lopez
David Lopez y Zaplana
Magazijn
Tel.: +32(0) 2 386 00 33
david.lopez_y_zaplana@daimler.com
Talen: Frans
alain-rouserez
Alain Rouserez
Magazijn
Tel.: +32(0) 2 386 00 28
alain.rouserez@daimler.com
Talen: Frans
veronique-jadot
Véronique Jadot
Sales administratie
Tel.: +32(0) 2 386 00 23
veronique.jadot@daimler.com
Talen: Frans, Nederlands
caroline-baye
Caroline Baye
Boekhouding
Tel.: +32(0) 386 00 36
caroline.baye@daimler.com
Talen: Engels, Frans